Sexy Just Walked Into Town! The Brit Babes Anthology is Here!

Comments Off on Sexy Just Walked Into Town! The Brit Babes Anthology is Here!
February 14  |  eBooks, News  |   Kay Jaybee

It’s Valentines Day- and what more could you ask for than this FREE anthology of delicious smut from the Brit Babes!!

Sexy Just Walked Into Town is a collection of delicious erotic and romantic stories from the Brit Babes. These eight British authors have put together a book of tales to tease and tantalise you, each one a sample of the individual Babes’ voices and styles. You’ll find contemporary, BDSM, same-sex loving, ménage a trois, paranormal, sporty, military, Rubenesque and more. There’s something to suit everyone here including a few Brit Babe collaborations.

BB antho- SJWIT_1

Ranging from sweetly vanilla to so-hot-it-will-blow-your-mind, the Brit Babes aim to please in every literary fantasy department. Their heroes are strong, determined and soul-achingly divine and their heroines sassy, sexy and not afraid to grab what they want. Passion and pleasure is the name of the game, romance and raunch a top priority and it all comes with a delightful sprinkle of kink.

With a whole host of awards, best-sellers and accolades between them, the Babes just know you’ll find something in this anthology that will keep you turning the pages and squirming on your seat. Then, if you like what you read here, check out the individual authors’ websites to investigate their collection of published works. Also visit the Brit Babes’ home on the web which acts as a library for the hundreds of books published by them. Tell your friends, spread the word, because one thing you can be sure of, is when the Brit Babes arrive, sexy has just walked into town!

Valentine BB SJWIT

And please, if you enjoy this anthology, leave a review. The Babes will be forever grateful.

AVAILABLE FROM

ALL ROMANCE EBOOKS – FREE

SMASHWORDS  – FREE

AMAZON UK

AMAZON

AMAZON CA

AMAZON AU

 

Useful Links

BRIT BABES – http://www.thebritbabes.co.uk

Lexie Bay http://www.lexiebay.co.uk

Victoria Blisse http://victoriablisse.co.uk

Harlem Dae http://www.harlemdae.com

Natalie Dae http://www.emmyellisblog.blogspot.co.uk/

Lucy Felthouse http://lucyfelthouse.co.uk

K D Grace http://www.twitter.com/kd_grace

Lily Harlem http://www.lilyharlem.com/

Kay Jaybee http://www.kayjaybee.me.uk

Ruby Madsen http://www.rubymadsen.co.uk

Sarah Masters http://www.emmyellisblog.blogspot.co.uk/

Tabitha Rayne http://www.tabitharayne.co.uk

 

britbabes_badge_1

Happy reading and Happy Valentines Day from all the BB’s!!!

xxxxx

Posted in eBooks, News and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.